2019 Get On Board Tour!

 

THEY WILL SKATE AGAIN

Atlanta GA
Saturday April 27

Venice Beach CA
Saturday July 13

THEY WILL SURF AGAIN

Santa Monica CA
Saturday June 1

Port Aransas TX
Saturday July 20

Rockaway NY
Saturday July 27

Wildwood NJ
Sunday August 4

Jacksonville Beach FL
Saturday August 10 *

Virginia Beach VA
Saturday August 10 *

Carolina Beach NC
Sunday August 11

Martinique Beach Nova Scotia
Saturday August 17

Huntington Beach CA
Saturday August 24

La Jolla Shores CA
Sunday Sept 22

* Yes, there are two events on the same day!

FUNDRAISERS

Poker Tourney & Casino Lounge
To Be Announced

Night By The Ocean Gala
Saturday October 5