WEB 2018 LRO emblems full color-01.jpg

 

2018 Get On Board Tour

 

THEY WILL SKATE AGAIN

Atlanta GA
Saturday April 28

Venice Beach CA
Saturday July 7

THEY WILL SURF AGAIN

Santa Monica CA
Saturday June 2

Port Aransas TX
Saturday June 16

Rockaway NY
Saturday July 28

Wildwood Crest NJ
Sunday August 5

Jacksonville Beach FL
Saturday August 11 *

Virginia Beach VA
Saturday August 11 *

Carolina Beach NC
Sunday August 12

Martinique Beach Nova Scotia
Saturday August 18

Huntington Beach CA
Saturday August 25

La Jolla Shores CA
Saturday Sept 15

* Yes, there are two events on the same day!

FUNDRAISERS

Poker Tourney & Casino Lounge
Saturday May 19

Night By The Ocean Gala
Saturday Sept 29